Resources

Resources

During the COVID-19 Crisis, we’ve had to radically change the way we operate as a church. Below are various resources that we’re making avaialble for our church at this time to help us keep learning and connecting with one another.

Click here for updates and more details on church during the COVID-19 Pandemic


Kids Zone

As part of Church Online we have a segment that’s especially designed for kids and includes things like songs, kid’s talks, or perhaps craft ideas or a memory verse. You can download worksheets below that link to our Kids Zone content with content for kids and families. Why not download (and print if you like) the worksheets for this Sunday so you’re ready to go?

Philippians Kids Zone Worksheets

Week 1: Sunday April 26

Week 2: Sunday May 3

Week 3: Sunday May 10

Week 4: Sunday May 17

Week 5: Sunday May 24

Week 6: Sunday May 31

Week 7: Sunday June 7

Week 8: Sunday June 14

Week 9: Sunday June 21

Week 10: Sunday June 28

Week 11: Sunday July 5

Week 12: Sunday July 12


Growth Group Resources

During the COVID-19 Pandemic we’re providing resources for our growth groups which link into our content from Church Online. If you’re interested in joining a growth group the easiest way to do that is to fill out a contact card.

We have prepared some Guidelines for our Growth Groups to aid meeting in a COVIDSafe Manner.  Download them HERE

Philippians


Other Resources