Weekly Readings

Weekly Readings

Weekly Readings – June 26th

Mon 27 Jun Numbers 7 Tue 28 Jun Numbers 8 Wed 29 Jun Numbers 9 Thu 30 Jun Numbers 10 Fri 1 Jul Numbers 11 Sat 2 Jul Numbers 12 Sun 3 Jul Numbers 13 QUESTIONS FOR REFLECTION What have I learnt about God: His character, plans, and purposes? How am I called to respond to this word? (be specific, be practical) What are some key points from the text for praise, repentance,…

Weekly Readings – June 19th

Mon 20 Jun 2 Thessalonians 3 Tue 21 Jun Numbers 1 Wed 22 Jun Numbers 2 Thu 23 Jun Numbers 3 Fri 24 Jun Numbers 4 Sat 25 Jun Numbers 5 Sun 26 Jun Numbers 6 QUESTIONS FOR REFLECTION What have I learnt about God: His character, plans, and purposes? How am I called to respond to this word? (be specific, be practical) What are some key points from the text for praise,…

Weekly Readings – June 12th

Mon 13 Jun 1 Thessalonians 1 Tue 14 Jun 1 Thessalonians 2 Wed 15 Jun 1 Thessalonians 3 Thu 16 Jun 1 Thessalonians 4 Fri 17 Jun 1 Thessalonians 5 Sat 18 Jun 2 Thessalonians 1 Sun 19 Jun 2 Thessalonians 2 QUESTIONS FOR REFLECTION What have I learnt about God: His character, plans, and purposes? How am I called to respond to this word? (be specific, be practical) What are…

Weekly Readings – June 5th

Mon 6 Jun Psalm 15 Tue 7 Jun Psalm 16 Wed 8 Jun Psalm 17 Thu 9 Jun Psalm 18 Fri 10 Jun Psalm 19 Sat 11 Jun Psalm 20 Sun 12 Jun Psalm 21 QUESTIONS FOR REFLECTION What have I learnt about God: His character, plans, and purposes? How am I called to respond to this word? (be specific, be practical) What are some key points from the text for praise, repentance, thanks or…

Weekly Readings – May 29th

Mon 30 May Psalm 8 Tue 31 May Psalm 9 Wed 1 Jun Psalm 10 Thu 2 Jun Psalm 11 Fri 3 Jun Psalm 12 Sat 4 Jun Psalm 13 Sun 5 Jun Psalm 14   QUESTIONS FOR REFLECTION What have I learnt about God: His character, plans, and purposes? How am I called to respond to this word? (be specific, be practical) What are some key points from the text for praise, repentance, thanks or…

Weekly Readings – May 22nd

Mon 23 May Psalm 1 Tue 24 May Psalm 2 Wed 25 May Psalm 3 Thu 26 May Psalm 4 Fri 27 May Psalm 5 Sat 28 May Psalm 6 Sun 29 May Psalm 7 QUESTIONS FOR REFLECTION What have I learnt about God: His character, plans, and purposes? How am I called to respond to this word? (be specific, be practical) What are some key points from the text for praise, repentance, thanks or request?

Weekly Readings – May 15th

Mon 16 May Philippians 2 Tue 17 May Philippians 3 Wed 18 May Philippians 4 Thu 19 May Colossians 1 Fri 20 May Colossians 2 Sat 21 May Colossians 3 Sun 22 May Colossians 4 QUESTIONS FOR REFLECTION What have I learnt about God: His character, plans, and purposes? How am I called to respond to this word? (be specific, be practical) What are some key points from the text for…

Weekly Readings – May 8th

Mon 9 May Leviticus 22 Tue 10 May Leviticus 23 Wed 11 May Leviticus 24 Thu 12 May Leviticus 25 Fri 13 May Leviticus 26 Sat 14 May Leviticus 27 Sun 15 May Philippians 1 QUESTIONS FOR REFLECTION What have I learnt about God: His character, plans, and purposes? How am I called to respond to this word? (be specific, be practical) What are some key points from the text for…